I found it there in your heart

 

Look into my eyes, you will see, what you mean to me.

Don't tell me it's not worth fightin' for.

I'm trying to concentrate but all I can think of is you.

The days go on and on and the nights just seem so long.

Things just feel so wrong when you're gone.

I pray those beautiful eyes wanna fall upon me and say,"It's alright,'cause I'm yours.

I know all your secrets and you know all of mine.

You're always here to hold me up when I'm losing my mind.

I wish that I was stronger so that I had more to give.

 

Look into my eyes, you will see, what you mean to me.
Don't tell me it's not worth fightin' for.
I'm trying to concentrate but all I can think of is you.
The days go on and on and the nights just seem so long.
Things just feel so wrong when you're gone.
I pray those beautiful eyes wanna fall upon me and say,"It's alright,'cause I'm yours.
I know all your secrets and you know all of mine.
You're always here to hold me up when I'm losing my mind.
I wish that I was stronger so that I had more to give.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0